Back to top

Our Staff

Linda Platt

Office Manager

lplatt@rogersclem.com

Joanna Teachout, CPA

Manager - Employee Benefit Plans, Trusts and Estates

jteachout@rogersclem.com

Jeremy Gorospe

Manager - Dealership Services

jgorospe@rogersclem.com

Diana Lotus, CPA

Manager - Tax and Accounting Services

dlotus@rogersclem.com

Chris McIntyre, CPA, CFE

Manager - Dealership Services

cmcintyre@rogersclem.com

Graham Applebaum, CPA, MSA

Manager - Audit

grapplebaum@rogersclem.com

Michael Will

Senior Accountant

mwill@rogersclem.com

Alisa Bohm, CPA

Senior Accountant

abohm@rogersclem.com

Bryson Wang, CPA, MSA

Senior Accountant

bwang@rogersclem.com

Aaron Bennett

Staff Accountant

abennett@rogersclem.com

Amy Jones

Staff Accountant

amyjones@rogersclem.com

Brenda McNaught

Bookkeeper

bmcnaught@rogersclem.com

Cecilia Garcia

Office Administrator

cgarcia@rogersclem.com

Chelsea Burton

Assistant Office Manager

chelseaburton@rogersclem.com