Back to top

Client Login

Forgot your password?

Client Login

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Our Staff

Linda Platt

Office Manager

lplatt@rogersclem.com

Joanna Teachout, CPA

Manager

jteachout@rogersclem.com

Jeremy Gorospe

Manager

jgorospe@rogersclem.com

David Palacios, CPA

Manager

dpalacios@rogersclem.com

Michael Will

Senior Accountant

mwill@rogersclem.com

Graham Applebaum, CPA, MSA

Senior Accountant

grapplebaum@rogersclem.com

Alisa Suderman, CPA

Senior Accountant

asuderman@rogersclem.com

Bryson Wang

Staff Accountant

bwang@rogersclem.com

Aaron Bennett

Staff Accountant

abennett@rogersclem.com

Randy Tsang

Staff Accountant

rtsang@rogersclem.com

Isaac Lee

Staff Accountant

ilee@rogersclem.com

Leslie Torres

Staff Accountant

ltorres@rogersclem.com

Brenda McNaught

Bookeeper

bmcnaught@rogersclem.com

Chris White

Administrative

cwhite@rogersclem.com

Cecilia Garcia

Administrative

cgarcia@rogersclem.com