Back to top

Our Staff

Chelsea Burton

Office Manager

chelseaburton@rogersclem.com

Joanna Teachout, CPA

Manager - Employee Benefit Plans, Trusts and Estates

jteachout@rogersclem.com

Jeremy Gorospe

Manager - Dealership Services

jgorospe@rogersclem.com

 

Chris McIntyre, CPA, CFE

Manager - Dealership Services

cmcintyre@rogersclem.com

Graham Applebaum, CPA, MSA

Manager - Audit

grapplebaum@rogersclem.com

 

Alisa Bohm, CPA

Manager

abohm@rogersclem.com

Michael Will

Senior Accountant

mwill@rogersclem.com

Bryson Wang, CPA, MSA

Senior Accountant

bwang@rogersclem.com

Aaron Bennett

Senior Accountant

abennett@rogersclem.com

Andrew Aguilar

Accountant

aaguilar@rogersclem.com

Liting Cen

Accountant

litingcen@rogersclem.com

Mark Duldulao

Accountant

markduldulao@rogersclem.com

Huyen Ho

Accountant

huyenho@rogersclem.com

Victoria Yip

Accountant

vyip@rogersclem.com

Susan Zhong

Accountant

szhong@rogersclem.com

Brenda McNaught

Bookkeeper

bmcnaught@rogersclem.com

Cecilia Garcia

Office Administrator

cgarcia@rogersclem.com